Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
 AuditCompensationNominating and Corporate Governance
Bruce G. Bodaken   Chairperson  
C. Noel Bairey Merz, M.D.   Committee Member  
Mark J. Rubash Financial Expert Chairperson   
Raymond W. Scott   Committee Member Chairperson
Ralph Snyderman, M.D.  Committee Member   
Abhijit Y. Talwalkar  Committee Member   Committee Member